• New

DAILY SUNSCREEN SERUM SPF30

La Protection Solaire 365

Certified ORGANIC - For all skin types


€22.42
Tax included
- +

📦 Shipped out the next working day


"Invisible" high-protection SPF30 sun serum. Prevents wrinkles and spots 365 days a year.

 

Mineral filter innovation: Xperse 501

 

A scientific innovation of natural origin, which protects against UVA (responsible for skin ageing) and UVB (responsible for sunburn) rays. Its fluid texture spreads easily, leaving no white marks. The skin is protected and remains moisturized, the complexion is more even and pigmentation controlled. Non-comedogenic formula.

SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION

A breakthrough mineral UV protection as light as a serum.

Uncoated Zinc Oxide provides the highest levels of transparency. Based on the latest scientific advances, this brand-new filter is ultra-light and invisible.

 

KEY INGREDIENTS

Zinc oxide:has the ability to disperse and reflect ultraviolet rays, protecting the skin from the damaging effects of UVA and UVB rays - responsible for skin ageing. Zinc oxide is obtained from zinc, a trace element naturally present in the skin, and is also used to treat problem, sensitive or irritated skin.

Karanja oil : long used in Ayurvedic medicine, karanja is a plant-based SPF protection rich in omega 6, flavonoids and antioxidant properties. Protects against UV rays and prevents premature aging of the skin.

 

La Protection Solaire 365 is certified COSMOS ORGANIC, vegan, not tested on animals and made in France. Free from titanium dioxide.

The pipette bottle allows precise dosage and easy application. Every morning, add 5 drops of La Protection Solaire 365 to your day care OR apply as the last step in your skincare routine, before make-up.

La Protection Solaire 365 contains 98% ingredients of natural origin and 31% ingredients produced from organic farming.

 

Zinc Oxide [nano], Caprylic/Capric, Triglycéride, Glycine Soja Oil*, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Alcohol** Denat, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Trihydroxystearin, Aqua (Water/Eau), Parfum (Fragrance), Pongamia Pinnata Seed Extract, Helianthus Annus Seed Oil, Tocopherol, vanillin. *Ingrédient issu de l’agriculture biologique/from organic agriculture. **Transformé à partir d’ingrédients biologiques/ made using organic ingredients

Leave a review
 Reviews

Be the first to write your review !

natural key ingredients

Our suggestions

• Nouveauté
La Protection Solaire 365
  • La Protection Solaire 365

SÉRUM SOLEIL QUOTIDIEN SPF30

La Protection Solaire 365

Certifiée BIO - Tous types de peaux


22,42 €
TTC
- +

📦 expédition le jour ouvré suivant


Sérum solaire SPF 30 "invisible" haute protection. Prévention rides et taches 365 jours/an. 

 

Innovation en filtre minéral: Xperse 501

 

Innovation scientifique, d'origine naturelle, qui protège des rayons UVA (responsables du vieillissement cutané) et UVB (responsables des coups de soleil). Sa texture fluide s’étale facilement sans aucune trace blanche. La peau est protégée et reste hydratée, le teint est plus uniforme et la pigmentation contrôlée. Formule non comédogène. 

INNOVATION SCIENTIFIQUE

Une protection minérale légère comme un sérum.

Issu des dernières avancées de la science, ce tout nouveau filtre solaire à base d’oxyde de zinc est ultra léger, invisible. 

 

ACTIFS CLÉS

Oxyde de zinc : a la capacité à disperser et réfléchir les rayons ultraviolets et protège ainsi la peau des effets néfastes des rayons UVA et UVB - responsables du vieillissement cutané. L’oxyde de zinc est obtenu à partir de zinc, un oligo-élément naturellement présent dans la peau, et il est également utilisé pour traiter les peaux à problèmes, sensibles ou irritées.

L’huile de karanja : utilisée depuis longtemps dans la médecine ayurvédique, le karanja est une protection SPF végétale riche en oméga 6, flavonoïdes et propriétés antioxydantes. Protège contre les rayons UV et prévient le vieillissement prématuré de la peau.

 

La Protection Solaire 365 est certifiée COSMOS BIO, vegan, non testée sur les animaux, fabriquée en France. Formulée sans dioxyde de titane.

Le flacon pipette permet un dosage précis et une application simple. Chaque matin, ajouter quelques gouttes de La Protection Solaire 365 à son soin jour OU l’appliquer en dernière étape de la routine skincare, avant le maquillage.

La Protection Solaire 365 est composée de 98% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle et 31% d’ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique:

 

Zinc Oxide [nano], Caprylic/Capric, Triglycéride, Glycine Soja Oil*, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Alcohol** Denat, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Trihydroxystearin, Aqua (Water/Eau), Parfum (Fragrance), Pongamia Pinnata Seed Extract, Helianthus Annus Seed Oil, Tocopherol, vanillin. *Ingrédient issu de l’agriculture biologique/from organic agriculture. **Transformé à partir d’ingrédients biologiques/ made using organic ingredients.

Laisser un avis
 Avis
Par le  24 Juin 2024 (La Protection Solaire 365) :
(4/5
Le client a noté le produit mais n'a pas rédigé d'avis, ou l'avis est en attente de modération.

les actifs naturels clé

Nos suggestions