PURIFY AND EVEN OUT THE SKIN TONE

The Beauty Mud

The next generation clay mask 


€18.33
- +


This cream-mask formulated with purple clay is the result of a very special collaboration between HUYGENS and expert consumers. The goal: to create the perfect face mask. Here it is !

 

Thanks to its ultra-creamy innovative formula, the "Beauty Mud" purifies and evens out the skin tone, while leaving the skin feeling soft and smooth. This clay mask comes to the rescue of tired and stressed skin and releases hydration deep into the skin for a bright and glowy effect. Delicately scented with exotic verbena, the "Beauty Mud" mask is suitable for all skin types. 

 

Key ingredients: 

- Purple koalin clay & talc: to purify and even out the skin
- Organic hazelnut oil: to nourish the skin while improving its elasticity and suppleness 
- Organic glycerine: to hydrate
- Organic rose water: to provide the skin with radiance

 

Vegan, gluten-free and cruelty-free, the "Beauty Mud" contains 99% ingredients of natural origin and 15% ingredients produced from organic farming.

Apply a thin layer by hand or pencil on clean skin. Leave on for 5 to 10 minutes, then rinse with water.

aqua (water), kaolin, glycerin*, talc, rosa damascena flower water*, cetearyl alcohol, corylus avellana (hazel) seed oil*, cetyl alcohol, bentonite, arachidyl alcohol, behenyl alcohol, coco-glucoside, helichrysum italicum extract / bellis pennis flower extract, benzyl alcohol, xanthan gum, arachidyl glucoside, coconut alcohol, dehydroacetic acid, litsea cubeba fruit oil*, citral**, citric acid, mentha arvensis leaf oil*, mentha viridis (spearmint) leaf oil*, limonene**, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil*, potassium sorbate, linalool**, geraniol**, citronellol**, eugenol**. *Ingredient produced from organic farming **Naturally occuring in essential oils 

Free standard delivery in Mainland France from 50€ purchase. Several options available : standard or express, at home or a collection point, with or without signature. Same-day delivery available by bike courier in and around Paris. Free standard delivery in EU and Switzerland as of 80€ purchase. Tax Free prices and actual shipping costs outside the EU. We will prepare your parcel with the utmost care and follow your instructions. Feel free to add a private message and we will hand-copy it for you. More details in the GTC.

natural key ingredients

Purple Clay

purifying

Hazelnut Oil

nourishing

Rose Water

brightening, antioxydant

What they say...

The skin is as luminous as after a good night of sleep. 


ELLE

A super gentle cream mask. Easy to apply and to rinse out. My skin is soft and unified. Very confortable on the skin. I love it ! 


Valérie

One of my favorite products of 2019 so far ! Its texture will bring you a sensation of freshness and intense purity... the result? Radiant and detoxified skin. 


Sandra

La Boue de Beauté 50ml
  • La Boue de Beauté 50ml

PURIFIER ET UNIFIER LE TEINT

La Boue de Beauté

Le masque nouvelle génération à l'argile violette


18,33 €
- +


Ce masque-crème à l'argile violette est le fruit d'un développement inédit entre HUYGENS et des consommatrices expertes. L'objectif: créer le masque visage idéal. Le voila.

 

Grâce à sa formule innovante ultra-crémeuse, "La Boue de Beauté" purifie la peau, tout en unifiant le teint et laissant la peau douce et apaisée. Ce soin "rescue" pour les peaux fatiguées ou stressées sent bon la verveine exotique et recharge la peau en eau. Adapté à tout type de peau pour un effet douceur, éclat et bonne-mine garantit. 

 

Les actifs clé: 

- Argile kaolin violette & Talc: purifient et unifient le teint 
- Huile de noisette bio: nourrit et apporte souplesse et élasticité à la peau 
- Glycérine bio: hydrate
- Eau de rose bio: apporte éclat à la peau 

 

Vegan, sans gluten et cruelty-free, "La Boue de Beauté" contient 99% d’ingrédients naturels et 15% d’ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique. 

Appliquer une fine couche à la main ou au pinceau sur visage et cou fraichement nettoyés. Laisser poser 5 à 10 minutes et rincer à l’eau.

aqua (water), kaolin, glycerin*, talc, rosa damascena flower water*, cetearyl alcohol, corylus avellana (hazel) seed oil*, cetyl alcohol, bentonite, arachidyl alcohol, behenyl alcohol, coco-glucoside, helichrysum italicum extract / bellis pennis flower extract, benzyl alcohol, xanthan gum, arachidyl glucoside, coconut alcohol, dehydroacetic acid, litsea cubeba fruit oil*, citral**, citric acid, mentha arvensis leaf oil*, mentha viridis (spearmint) leaf oil*, limonene**, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil*, potassium sorbate, linalool**, geraniol**, citronellol**, eugenol**. *Ingrédient issu de l’agriculture biologique **naturellement présent dans les huiles essentielles

Livraison standard offerte en France Métropolitaine à partir de 50€ d’achat. Plusieurs options disponibles : standard ou express, à domicile ou en relais colis, avec ou sans signature. A Paris et petite couronne, livraison dans la journée par coursier vélo possible. Livraison standard en UE et Suisse offerte dès 80€ d’achat. Facturation hors taxe et envoi aux frais réels hors UE. Nous préparerons votre colis avec le plus grand soin en prenant en compte vos indications. Si vous le souhaitez, ajoutez un message personnel et nous le recopierons à la main. Plus de détails dans les CGV.

les actifs naturels clé

Argile Violette

purifiante

Huile De Noisette

nourrissante

Eau De Rose

illuminatrice, anti-oxydante

Ils en parlent...

La peau est lumineuse comme après une bonne nuit de sommeil.


ELLE

Une creme toute douce. S’applique et se rince facilement. Ma peau est douce et unifiée aprés rinçage. Vraiment très agréable. J’adore !


Valérie

C’est mon coup cœur de ce début année 2019! Sa texture agréable vous apportera une sensation de fraîcheur et de pureté intense…le résultat? Une peau detoxifiée et éclatante.


Sandra